I Thought you were my best friend.

Yes I did, but i dont think so.. 

Du lämnar mig åt sidan, du är inte den du var innan. Vi gjorde allt tillsammans men nu så undviker du mig allt vad det går. Frågar aldrig mer om jag ens vill träffa dig.
 
Every tear that touched the floor was a tear from my heart..
And a let it free...
I asked you
Can i cry in your arms?
Can i look in your eyes and your soul smiles back at me..
You told me ´´you can´´
You can troust at me and i you..
I looked in your eyes and there it was ..
The big happy smile..

I had this all before, i had somone to turn back to. But whats up now? :(
Now it just feel like I i'm alone and you don't care..
But i am strong, you will see. I will take a step and show that i don't have just you like friend..
But one thing. You will allways be in my heart.



Det var det lilla extra från mig.. Nu orkar jag helt seriöst inte rövslicka folk som jag rövslickat dig. Det ska förbättras, om det är så du ska ha det behöver vi inte prata alls. För jag märker till tusen att det är något som hindrar dig från mig och jag vet det. Du själv vill inte bara öppna dig för mig och stå för vad det är!. . .

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0